germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.92 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2599
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.92

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (2556)
Shipping
 
4.88 (2560)
Service
 
4.92 (2410)
Website
 
4.73 (2535)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Wie immer besonders!
Besonders:
lecker
freundlich
schnell da
Danke!!!

 

Author: Julia M.

Review date 09.09.2014

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Nicole K.

Review date 05.09.2014

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Hendrik R.

Review date 02.09.2014

Comment

Matcha ist für uns eine Neu-Entdeckung. Speziell der breakfast-Matcha schmeckt mir sehr gut. Vielen Dank auch noch einmal an Herrn Rosch, der mich sehr gut und verständlich per Mail beraten hat,

 

Author: Antje H.

Review date 02.09.2014

Comment

Hallo liebes Team,
Ihr seit wirklich sehr gut,frische ware,schneller Versand und vorallem korrekte und nette Beratung !!!!

GlG

 

Author: Oliver E.

Review date 02.09.2014

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Katrin E.

Review date 01.09.2014

Comment

Ich war sehr zufrieden, es wurde sehr schnell geliefert, der Tee ist gut.

 

Author: Ute S.

Review date 30.08.2014

Comment

Große Auswahl an sehr guten matcha-Tees, schnelle Bearbeitung der Bestellung und zuverlässige Lieferung. Gute Übersichtlichkeit der angebotenen Produkte, die es auch \"Einsteigern\" möglich macht, das Richtige zu finden. Gerne immer wieder.

 

Author: Petra F.

Review date 30.08.2014

Comment

Absoluter Topladen. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Bei Anfragen erhält man sehr ausführliche Informationen.

 

Author: Heinrich B.

Review date 29.08.2014

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Thomas W.

Review date 28.08.2014

[<<]   1 ... 213  214  215  216  217  218  219 ...  260  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool