germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.92 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2049
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.92

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (2015)
Shipping
 
4.88 (2020)
Service
 
4.93 (1888)
Website
 
4.74 (1998)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Boshra M.

Review date 12.06.2021

Comment

Bin sehr zufrieden mit den bestellten Produkten :)

 

Author: M. H.

Review date 12.06.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Lis K.

Review date 12.06.2021

Comment

Sehr toller Laden, ansässig in Berlin. Die Matchasorten sind superb der Service exzellent und der Versand ebenfalls !

Hier bestelle ich immer wieder gerne.

 

Author: M N.

Review date 10.06.2021

Comment

Sehr freundlicher und schneller Kundendienst, zügiger Versand und tolle Ware. Ich habe jetzt mit dem Matcha Set Deluxe den Einstieg gewagt und bin begeistert. Ich werde hier auch noch weitere Matcha-Sorten bestellen.

 

Author: Tanja M.

Review date 10.06.2021

Comment

Gute Beratung vor Ort und telefonisch.
Sehr freundlich!

 

Author: Christiane P.

Review date 04.06.2021

Comment

gut.super service

 

Author: Ralf S.

Review date 03.06.2021

Comment

Absolutely toll!

 

Author: Zoli C.

Review date 03.06.2021

Comment

Die Auswahl ist vielfältig und qualitativ ausgelesen. Japanischer geht es kaum. Und das aus Berlin?!! Einfach genial!

 

Author: Osamu N.

Review date 03.06.2021

Comment

Die Auswahl ist vielfältig und qualitativ ausgelesen. Japanischer geht es kaum. Und das aus Berlin?!! Einfach genial!

 

Author: Osamu N.

Review date 03.06.2021

 1  2  3  4 ...  205  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool