germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.91 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 1559
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.91

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.86 (1530)
Shipping
 
4.88 (1537)
Service
 
4.92 (1425)
Website
 
4.73 (1518)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Gestern Matcha im Internet bestellt, heute war er schon da. Schneller kann ich auch bei uns nicht einkaufen, weil ich in unserer Stadt weder die Auswahl noch die Qualität bekomme.
Bin sehr zufrieden und werde den Shop weiter empfehlen.

 

Author: Ursula F.

Review date 17.01.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Georg J.

Review date 17.01.2020

Comment

Ware wurde schnell und in einwandfreiem Zustand geliefert. Bin sehr zufrieden. Farben auch wie angegeben. Alles Top!

 

Author: Carolin W.

Review date 14.01.2020

Comment

Alles super

 

Author: Franz U.

Review date 09.01.2020

Comment

Although the dispatch from the shop was immediate, it took more than two weeks (18 calendar days) for the package to be delivered. It was the Christmas break but still there where many working days in between. That was far longer than the delivery time stated in the site.

 

Author: Christos M.

Review date 09.01.2020

Comment

Alles TIP TOP ! Besser geht's nicht ! Danke !

 

Author: Christian S.

Review date 09.01.2020

Comment

Sehr gute Auswahl und freundliche kompetente Beratung.

 

Author: Marianne F.

Review date 05.01.2020

Comment

Sehr zufrieden und einen großen Lob an das Matchashop Team! Ihr seid die besten! Ein frohes neues Jahr wünsche ich euch allen!
Gruß
Nico

 

Author: Nico B.

Review date 02.01.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: André B.

Review date 27.12.2019

Comment

Endlich meine "favourites" bei der Familie Nakanishi gefunden (Hanomi Uji, Shirasagi Uji und Takeno Jôô Uji) einen günstigen Alltagstee, den Chiyo Mukashi von Maiko.
Geschmäcker sind ja verschieden, deshalb war telephonische Beratung für mich super.

 

Author: Sven G.

Review date 26.12.2019

 1  2  3  4 ...  156  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool