germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.92 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2615
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.92

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (2571)
Shipping
 
4.88 (2575)
Service
 
4.92 (2425)
Website
 
4.73 (2550)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Frank E.

Review date 20.11.2023

Comment

Immer wieder gerne

 

Author: Alexander H.

Review date 17.11.2023

Comment

Ich bin noch immer sehr zufrieden

 

Author: Cornelia B.

Review date 10.11.2023

Comment

Mein favorisierter Shop für hochwertigen Matcha und eine tolle Auswahl. Die Beschreibungen helfen bei der Auswahl, die Lieferung ist super schnell, die Qualität der Matchas herausragend. Wirklich immer immer wieder gern!

 

Author: Nina M.

Review date 08.11.2023

Comment

Gut gegliederter Shop und viele Zusatzinformationen zu den einzelnen Tees oder deren Produzenten. Guter Shop, jederzeit gerne wieder.

 

Author: Matthias W.

Review date 06.11.2023

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Sarah H.

Review date 05.11.2023

Comment

Tolle Produkte, die Abwicklung ist super easy und die Lieferung ist zuverlässig.

Hier werde ich Stammkunde und decke meinen monatlich wachsenden Matcha-Bedarf :-)

 

Author: Daniel S.

Review date 30.10.2023

Comment

Der Shop ist zur Hälfte gut und zur anderen Hälfte sehr gut. Abstriche gibt es für die nachfolgenden Aspekte:
- Eine E-Mail wurde missverstanden.
- Die Registrierung eines Kontos passiert ohne vorherige Rückversicherung und ohne vorherige Bestätigungsbitte beispielsweise per E-Mail.


 

Author: Mike Sebastian P.

Review date 30.10.2023

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Thomas S.

Review date 26.10.2023

Comment

Sehr leckerer Matcha zu Guten Preisen.

 

Author: Inga H.

Review date 21.10.2023

[<<]   1 ... 4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  261  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool