germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.91 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 1996
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.91

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (1962)
Shipping
 
4.88 (1967)
Service
 
4.93 (1839)
Website
 
4.74 (1945)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Super tolle Auswahl. Schnelle Lieferung und die Produkte, die ich jetzt bestellt habe sind soweit auch toll.
Immer wieder gerne

 

Author: Thanh Thu K.

Review date 21.01.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Thanh Thu K.

Review date 21.01.2021

Comment

Sehr schön

 

Author: Si S.

Review date 20.01.2021

Comment

Von Bestellung über Versandt bis hin zur Lieferung gab es keine Beanstandungen! Reibungsloser Ablauf!

 

Author: Sina P.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Deborah J.

Review date 17.01.2021

Comment

Alles bestens.
Gute Auswahl, angemessene und teilweise sehr gut Preise.
Immer wieder auch mal etwas ausgefallenere Angebote.

Ich bestelle regelmässig und bin bis dato immer sehr zufrieden gewesen.

Kann von meiner Seite aus nur eine Empfehlung aussprechen!

 

Author: Frank K.

Review date 17.01.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Holger R.

Review date 16.01.2021

Comment

Das Aufschäumen funktioniert nicht.
Admin comment
Bitte nicht verzweifeln, das Aufschäumen klappt bei den ersten 10-20 Versuchen der Zubereitung normalerweise wenig bis nicht. Da hilft nur üben, üben, üben ;-)

Hier gibt's eine Anleitung und Hilfestellung: https://www.matchashop.de/de/info/matcha-zubereitung.html

 

Author: Eva B.

Review date 15.01.2021

Comment

Gutes Sortiment, gute Ware und schnelle Lieferung. Immer gerne!!

 

Author: Ingo K.

Review date 15.01.2021

Comment

very friendly service and quickly sending

 

Author: BETTINA L.

Review date 13.01.2021

[<<]   1 ... 8  9  10  11  12  13  14 ...  200  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool