germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.92 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2070
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.92

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (2036)
Shipping
 
4.88 (2041)
Service
 
4.93 (1908)
Website
 
4.74 (2019)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Mandy M.

Review date 20.12.2014

Comment

Die Ware ist ein Geschenk zu Weihnachten; insofern kann ich sie noch nicht bewerten.

 

Author: Barbara B.

Review date 20.12.2014

Comment

Best Matcha Shop overall! !

 

Author: Brigitta D.

Review date 19.12.2014

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Jürgen B.

Review date 19.12.2014

Comment

Insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden. Ware sieht toll aus, Versand ging schnell und der Kontakt ist freundlich.

 

Author: Wibke R.

Review date 19.12.2014

Comment

uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen!,

Ich habe dem matcha set noch ein kleines gebinde erstklassigen matcha pulver beigefügt und als geschenk versendet. Die rückmeldung auf das päcken kurz darauf war mehr als begeistert!

Die verpackung vom Shop war so optimal, dass ich das Päckchen ungeöffnet weitergesendet habe, und das, obwohl ich meine Neugier groß war.

Der Bestellung lag sogar ein Gutschein für den kommenden Einkauf bei, genial, natürlich werde ich den nutzen.


 

Author: Teelirium 1.

Review date 19.12.2014

Comment

War selten so zufrieden. Weiter so!

 

Author: Melanie P.

Review date 18.12.2014

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Achim S.

Review date 18.12.2014

Comment

Sehr schöne Produkte, schnelle Lieferung, guter Preis. Danke. Bestelle gerne wieder.

 

Author: Astrid S.

Review date 18.12.2014

Comment

Sooooo lecker :-)
Alles hier stimmt, darum top Bewertung von einer treuen Kundin!

 

Author: Julia M.

Review date 16.12.2014

[<<]   1 ... 152  153  154  155  156  157  158 ...  207  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool