germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.91 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2343
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.91

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (2302)
Shipping
 
4.88 (2308)
Service
 
4.92 (2167)
Website
 
4.73 (2282)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Martina J.

Review date 13.08.2015

Comment

Alles super, sofort wieder.

 

Author: Maike M.

Review date 13.08.2015

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Ines U.

Review date 12.08.2015

Comment

Toller Shop mit einer wirklich großen Auswahl. Die beiden bestellten Matchas sind ein wirklicher Genuss.^-^

Die Lieferung war auch fix da. Als einzig (winzig)kleine Verbesserung wäre es schön, wenn man zwischen verschiedenen Paketanbietern wählen könnte (dhl ist bei uns oft etwas problematisch, da wäre eine Alternative schön).
Admin comment
(es handelt sich bei den bestellten Matchas um den Bio Matcha Silk Supreme von Teelirium und den Bio Matcha Tenno von Matcha Magic)

 

Author: Barbara P.

Review date 12.08.2015

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Sylke B.

Review date 11.08.2015

Comment

Alles perfekt. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen .

 

Author: Petra P.

Review date 11.08.2015

Comment

Hat alles super geklappt, schnelle Lieferung und gute Qualität! Werde bestimmt mal wieder hier bestellen!

 

Author: Alex S.

Review date 11.08.2015

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Margit K.

Review date 10.08.2015

Comment

Ich werde Wiederholungstäter.
Admin comment
:-)

 

Author: Dirk Z.

Review date 08.08.2015

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Henning S.

Review date 05.08.2015

[<<]   1 ... 154  155  156  157  158  159  160 ...  235  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool