germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.91 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2069
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.91

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (2035)
Shipping
 
4.88 (2040)
Service
 
4.93 (1907)
Website
 
4.74 (2018)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Myriam S.

Review date 19.05.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Marta R.

Review date 16.05.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: André B.

Review date 14.05.2021

Comment

Bestelle immer wieder gerne . Sehr gute Qualität. Tolle Produkte. Sehr nette und kompetente Beratung. Schnelle Lieferung.

 

Author: Christian B.

Review date 12.05.2021

Comment

sehr freundliche telefonische Unterstützung ! Ich bin begeistert von der Qualität und allen Vorgängen der Bestellung. vielen Dank!

 

Author: Annegret K.

Review date 12.05.2021

Comment

Alles top! Sehr gute Auswahl, Verpackung, Lieferung - alles stimmt!

 

Author: Beate S.

Review date 12.05.2021

Comment

Wirklich sehr freundliches Team und auch eine süße Karte dabei im Päkchen! Freue mich sehr mein Matcha latte zu machen und mein neues Set zu benutzen! :)

 

Author: Fiona F.

Review date 12.05.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Jörg L.

Review date 12.05.2021

Comment

Es macht einfach Freude zusuchen, zufinden und zugenießen.

 

Author: Margritt L.

Review date 12.05.2021

Comment

Wenn es um Matcha und sehr hochwertige Matcha-Qualität geht, ist Matchashop in Berlin der beste Teeshop für mich!
Matchashop hat wirklich die besten Matcha-Sorten.

Uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen! :-)


 

Author: Sebastian H.

Review date 12.05.2021

[<<]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  207  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool