germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.91 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2620
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.91

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (2576)
Shipping
 
4.88 (2580)
Service
 
4.92 (2430)
Website
 
4.73 (2555)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

sehr Gut

 

Author: Margret D.

Review date 22.05.2024

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Thomas Z.

Review date 17.05.2024

Comment

Eine gute Adresse für guten Tee !!! Immer wieder gerne

 

Author: Frank W.

Review date 10.05.2024

Comment

Ein sehr schöner Shop mit ansprechenden Waren. Die Qualität ist super! Ich habe schon mehrmals bestellt und war immer sehr zufrieden.

 

Author: Christiane M.

Review date 18.04.2024

Comment

Sehr zufrieden!
Übersichtlicher Shop, ausführliche Artikelbeschreibung, top Ware, schneller Versand.

 

Author: Iris L.

Review date 18.04.2024

Comment

Super schnelle Lieferung????????

 

Author: Kerstin S.

Review date 12.04.2024

Comment

Immer wieder prima.

 

Author: Katrin G.

Review date 05.04.2024

Comment

I have just tried 3 to 4 teas and some chocolate bars for now, but they are simply great. Quality out of scale, if compared to average you can find in the market in EU.
The customer service is also very good, answers to questions come very quickly to concerns, in a very professional way also. Shipments are quick, might be quicker and a little more reliable maybe (I had a little issue with a parcel, that the shop CS help mr to solve really well), but I guess that's mostly on the courier side.
Regarding the website, I think it is good and improvable. It is getting good at what I think is the most important feature, i.e. "helping to choose the right product". Assortment is also good.

 

Author: Alfonso R.

Review date 22.03.2024

Comment

Es lief alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!!!

 

Author: Gudrun N.

Review date 21.03.2024

Comment

Einwandfreie. Bestell- und Lieferabwicklung

 

Author: Ralf P.

Review date 20.03.2024

 1  2  3  4 ...  262  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool